Lameturtles Profile Information

Seeing whats out there I supposed
Age 29 From Boise, Idaho - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a Mormon, well reformed mormon, and have always felt pulled toward polygamy, I can imagine its hard but love the blessings I've already experienced that can come from it so I'm seeing who is out there. I am a single Mom and my son is probably the best toddler or atleast best at being a toddler lol I'm working whatever I can right now saving up to go back to school next year to become an LC/RN. I'm definitely a smart alec and I've got some fight in me if something is important enough to me. I love to laugh and can usually find a reason, I believe in getting the work done sure but you gotta enjoy life even on the toughest day.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Heterosexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Games, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something fun and different, but relaxed I don't need expensive or super cheesy/romantic. We just need to have fun and time together :)

Views

My Religion Is  
LDS
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Survivor, Tudors, Some Star and Some Doctor Who still watching.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
James Tayler, Eagles, Shainia Twain
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, History, Mathematics, Mystery, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hmmm well generally anything including sun, water, or music or all three is a pretty good start.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for alot of different things but I tend to fall for the guys that make me laugh, the ones feel a little oddball. If you've been called a mountain man that's a good start but really jusdt show me you're a good kind guy woth a sense of humor and it'll be a start.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed
Close