Qutytoad3 Profile Information

Time for what I want
Age 45 From Summerville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just an average girl looking for what I want. Do not need anyone to support me, just want a poly family that can support each other in all aspects of life.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Heterosexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
3-4 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Working Hard
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Internet, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting in an open place where we can get to know each other and see if we "click".
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Life is too short....lets try it all!!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Live a happy relaxed life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
ID Channel, Criminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Disney
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tim McGraw
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 Shades of Grey
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outdoors as long as it is not cold, hanging with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Funny, witty guys that can get my humour.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed
Close