Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SheHulk65 Profile Information

I need a sister wive!!!
Age 33 From Detroit, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very laid back individual.. I'd rather stay home and watch a movie then go out. I love drawing and also do tattoos.. I also love writing.. creativity is what keeps me sane ... I would love to find another woman to join me and my husband in a serious relationship. So I'm not just looking for a good time or a fling .... But of course the chemistry has to be right.... Just be yourself.. loyalty and honesty are very important.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
3-4 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Anti-social
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A calm comfortable environment so we could learn about each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Publishing my writings
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy and loved
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Soul, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Many things .... The list could be never ending

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I don't have a certain type I find everyone to be beautiful well most.... Personality has to be perfect we have to be able to vibe and have good chemistry.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed