funlove Profile Information

Hello Looking for a girlfriend!!
Age 48 From Kernersville, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Tina
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for someone to play with and be friends with. I am a easy going laid back country girl. I get along with everyone and have never met a stranger. I will try anything once (and more if I like it). I love to hold hands and really enjoy kissing. I have been happily married for a very long time, BUT I miss the feel and touch of another woman. I am looking for someone that I can be friends with in and out of the bedroom. I want someone I can go with shopping, to the movies and dinner, or can stay at home and snuggle up on the couch with and watch a movie. I want friendship as well as romance. I am Poly so my husband understands this and does not have a problem with it. If you think you would be interested message me so we can get to know each other.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Yes
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Female
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
No
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Desktop Support
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Intimate dinner where we can talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
everything. I am adventurous and will try almost anything once. I do have a fear of heights which I am working on overcoming.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live a good life full of love and enjoy it with those I love and care about.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I watch a lot of true crime
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
anything with Angelina Jolie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
to many to list I love all music
When I Read, I Always Read  
Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
anything by Laurel K Hamilton
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going hiking, to the movies, shopping, to the park, really anything. I love the outside when it's not freezing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close