Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

missb8 Profile Information

Life should be all about fun
Age 50 From Surrey, British Columbia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Karen
I Can Speak  
English, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Open, kind and non judgemental. I love music and fast cars, am super adventurous
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
I'm new to it
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
4+ Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Male
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Traffic control person
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Internet, Travel, Cars, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A new unforgettable experience I haven't tried yet
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rally driving school
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a good person
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Driving with loud music

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Chemistry
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close