mistyrain Profile Information

Louisiana girl .no drama.
Age 47 From Macon, Georgia - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Misty
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I love everything outside. Love to go fishing ,camping , muddying,love bonfires. Looking for a couple to have fun with.. I am a Virgo and a true Virgo so I’m going to try to solve every problem or if I can help out in anyway. I’m there . I’m the girl for y’all 😉.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
No
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Both
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Caregiver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Jock
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
If it nice outside mybe a Park with a nice trail so we can go hiking or fishing then afterwords something to eat and see where goes from there
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Always wanted to try to jump out of a plane but don’t know if I can do it probably chicken out last minute..lol..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be loving and happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Right now it is football, Yellowstone, walking dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything that has Kiana Reaves
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mac Miller, allon rayman, Jessica Reyez
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Numerology, to kill a mockingbird, Lakehouse
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything that puts a smile on my face

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
a couple I can have fun with and most of all things honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close