2929Kamp Profile Information

Looking for a great woman
Age 37 From Henderson, Nevada - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
APKamp
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a great woman to add to our family for me and my husband
To enjoy life experiences, She has to be open-minded as well as smart and loves to have fun if you are interested I_G Me patchdaprodusah or S_N me patchmuhammad
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Pacific Islander
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Yes
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
1-2 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Female
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
No
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is  
CEO of a call center
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going out to eat
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be great at everything I do
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Power love & hip hop 61s
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Coming to America, What's love gotta do with it and stock options
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Yemi alade, Rihanna ,Burnaboy
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Comic, Health, Music
My Top 3 Books Are  
Charlottes web, Romeo and Juliet, The calling
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A firm woman
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter
Close