Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

JingerJAS Profile Information

Short and sweet feels too short 😊
Age 51 From Medina, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Jinger
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am currently in a long term poly relationship and I live with my paramour and metamour. I'm looking to connect with others on a friendly, more intimate level while continuing my journey of self discovery. I have had very few partners in my life, so there is a lot of discovery left and I feel ready to dig in. I identify as pansexual even though potential female partners fell through in the past. I am open to finding male or female partners currently, depending on how the connections evolve. I'm all for going slow to see where the interests are and build as we go. I'm sure there are a million other important details, although I feel that may be better in conversation. I'm open to answering questions; however finding partners is new to me. My current partner found me, so I had to do minimal work, although now I feel up to the challenge of creating new relationships. Just be patient. 😊
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

More about her

Since when are you practicing a polygamous Lifestyle?  
2+ Years
Do you have a Partner at the moment?  
Yes
Are you heterosexual, gay or bisexual?  
Bisexual
What's the maximum Number of Partners you want to have at the same time?  
3-4 Partners
Do you prefer male or female Partners?  
Both
How old should your partners be?  
Doesn't matter
Are you married?  
No
Are you open to adding a new male to your relationship?  
Yes
Are you open to adding a new female to your relationship?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Therapist
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
It really depends on the person. I would hope something that brings us together, whether it's something new or the same old same old doesn't necessarily matter.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Many things, but getting older my body isn't allowing me to run wild anymore.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate
Close