SkyHart Profile Information

I am Braver than I Believe
Age 38 From Atlanta, Georgia - Online - 6 days ago
Woman Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Sky
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 38 and I love to enjoy life we are looking for someone the love to have fun and enjoy life and can go by the Rules.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jet skiing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best I can be
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The office love & hip hop sisters
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Color purple Pretty woman holiday heart
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Vedo Alicia Jill Scott
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Health, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Addicted ****chronicles the jump off
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close